Global Distributors
Australia
 
FLSmidth Pty Ltd. 
Jason Collins
jason.collins@flsmidth.com  
+61 427 828 151                  

58-60 Dowd Street
Welshpool  

Western Australia  6106

Sub Saharan Africa & Middle East

 
RSA – Effective Laboratory Supplies
Yolande Botha
yolande@effectivelab.co.za

011 434 1450

082 330 8650

Martin Matthysen

Martin.Matthysen@FLSmidth.com

+27119165000

Corner Commissioner & Christopher Streets
Boksburg East  Gauteng
1459  South Africa

North America

 
USA– FLSmidth Inc.
Kenneth Degraaf
kenneth.degraaf@flsmidth.com
+1 (604) 901-3127
+1 (604) 837-8987
Arnoux van der Westhuizen
Arnoux.vanderWesthuizen@FLSmidth.com
Unit 12 - 4361 Harvester Road
Vancouver  Ontario  L7L 5M4
Canada
Canada – FLSmidth Ltd.
Kenneth Degraaf
kenneth.degraaf@flsmidth.com
+1 (604) 901-3127
+1 (604) 837-8987
Arnoux van der Westhuizen
Arnoux.vanderWesthuizen@FLSmidth.com
Unit 12 - 4361 Harvester Road
Vancouver  Ontario  L7L 5M4
Canada
Mexico – FLSmidth S.A. de C.V.
Jose Monterrubio
Jose.Monterrubio@flsmidth.com
+524424675033
+524424675033
San Alberto 406 Int. 2 Col
66266  San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo León, Mexico
 
South America
 
Peru-Link Solutions 

Moisés Casusol

mcasusol@linksolutions.com.pe

+51 989 194 224

+1 312 239-8566

Amarilis 124, Urb. Lima Polo 

Santiago de Surco, Lima

Sergio Matheus
Sergio.Matheus@FLSmidth.com
+551535009179
874  Gonçalves Dias - 12th Floor
Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais
Brazil
CEP 30.130-909
Asia
China – FLSmidth (Beijing) Ltd.
Jovi Yang (YangXiaowei)
Jovi.Yang@FLSmidth.com
+8618610283009
+8618610283009
402 room, 4th Floor
Fujian Sheng  Beijing  100028
China
Mongolia – FLSmidth Mongolia LLC
Batbayar Tsegmid
batbayar.tsegmid@flsmidth.com
+97697699015302
+97697699015302
402, 4th Floor, Blue Sky Tower, Peace Avenue-17,
Ulaanbaata  XXXX  14240
Mongolia
 
Indonesia – P.T. FLSmidth Indonesia  
Sefrianto Sefrianto
sefrianto.sefrianto@flsmidth.com
+6281213367751
+6281213367751
GKBI Building 21st Floor, Suite # 2101
Jakarta  Jakarta Raya  10210
Indonesia
Philippines - FLSmidth Philippines Inc.
Anthony Battad
anthony.battad@flsmidth.com
+63 9178361479
6th Fl Westar Bldg., 611 Shaw Blvd., Barrio Kapitolyo
Pasig City XXXX
Philippines
Vietnam - FLSmidth Vietnam Inc.
Tuan Anh Le
TuanAnh.Le@FLSmidth.com
+84985885569
Km 9, National Highway 1A Ngoc Hoi Road
Hoang Liet Ward, Hoang Mai District,
Ha Noi  Vietnam
India - FLSmidth Private Limited
Senthil Kumaar Thangavelu
Senthilkumaar.Thangavelu@flsmidth.com
+914447484565
+919677008959
FLSmidth A/S
Jay Wong Mahler
JAY@FLSMIDTH.COM
+65 65560779
+6591724998
Europe and North Africa
Spain – FLSmidth S.A.
John Jespersen
John.Jespersen@flsmidth.com
+34660488259
+34660488259
Edificio F.L. Smidth
28230  Madrid  Madrid
Spain
Kazakhstan – FLSmidth LLP
Sergey Gorbunov
Sergey.Gorbunov@flsmidth.com
+77010268498
+77010268498
Karagandy
Almaty, 100000
Timiryazev street, 42
Kazakhstan
Russia – LLC FLSmidth Rus
Andrey Titarenko
Andrey.Titarenko@flsmidth.com

+79148804267

Oktyabrskoy Revolutsii Street
664007  Irkutsk  Irkutsk Oblast
Russian Federation